Your beginning to a foodventure that tastes like a million bucks.

Hey peeps!

Now you may have read the title of this blog and are wondering the following:

What in the world does this guy mean by Seemingly Elegant Food? 

Well, I’m about to tell you.

When I choose to name my blog Seemingly Elegant Food, I thought the word seemingly was the best way to describe the way I cook. I took two things that I am sure of and mixed them up. I know for sure that I am on a tight budget and I know that I like really good food.

I’m a college student. I pay rent, utilities, tuition, car insurance. Basically, all of the things we have to pay for before we can have any spending money, and even sometimes money to buy groceries with.

With this in mind, I wanted to help people, specifically YOU! I want you to know that ANYONE can cook and ANYONE can make food that not only is delicious, but is cheap! 

My goal here is to walk you through ways you can eat well, eat somewhat healthily, and you can stop your grocery bill from eating into your savings account.

I hope that you can come with me on a foodventure that will save you money, and taste like a million bucks.

Leave a Reply

